Executive Group >

Responsible to the Director, the Executive Group ensures the effective leadership, direction and management of the activities of GSA. The members of the Group are:

  • Prof Ken Neil – Deputy Director  (Academic)
  • Dr Craig Williamson - Registrar and Secretary
  • Alan Horn  - Development Director
  • Lesley Coyle – Head of HR  
  • Alistair Milloy – Director of Finance
  • Scott Parsons – Director of Strategy and Marketing
  • Prof Vicky Gunn – Head of Learning and Teaching
  • Prof Alastair Payne – Head of School of Fine Art
  • Prof Paul Chapman – Head of School of Simulation and Visualisation
  • Prof Sally Stewart - Head of School of Architecture
  • Barbara Ridley - Head of School of Design
  • Colin Kirkpatrick - Head of Research and Enterprise
  • Dr Gordon Hush - Head of Innovation School