Professional Support >

Contact details for the Heads/Directors of Professional Support departments reporting to the Registrar and Secretary are as follows:


Registrar and Secretary

Dr Craig Williamson
c.williamson@gsa.ac.uk
0141 353 4513


Policy and Governance

Janet Allison, Deputy Registrar
j.allison@gsa.ac.uk
0141 353 4462

Academic Registry

Sheila Kay, Head of Academic Registry
sh.kay@gsa.ac.uk
0141 566 1401

Governance

John Martin, Assistant Secretary to the Board
j.martin@gsa.ac.uk
0141 566 1434

Human Resources

David Dalziel, Head of HR
d.dalziel@gsa.ac.uk
0141 566 1136

Information Technology

Gordon McLoughlin, Director of IT
g.mcloughlin@gsa.ac.uk
0141 353 4403

Learning Resources

Alison Stevenson, Head of Learning Resources
a.stevenson@gsa.ac.uk
0141 353 4550

Student Support and Development

Jill Hammond, Head of Student Support and Development
j.hammond@gsa.ac.uk
0141 353 4527

Technical Support

John Ayers, Head of Technical Support
j.ayers@gsa.ac.uk
0141 566 1471