Image: The GSA building committee, 1913 

Image: The GSA building committee, 1913

HR Staff >

David Dalziel, Head of HR
+44 (0)141 566 1136
d.dalziel@gsa.ac.uk

Lesley Coyle, Deputy Head of HR
+44 (0)141 353 4454
l.coyle@gsa.ac.uk

Emma Bullen, HR Manager
+44 (0)141 353 4448
e.bullen@gsa.ac.uk

Stacey Martin, Senior HR Officer
+44 (0)141 353 4463
s.martin@gsa.ac.uk

Susan Small, Senior HR Officer
+44 (0)141 566 1158
s.small@gsa.ac.uk

Denise Walker, HR Officer
+44 (0)141 566 1115
d.walker@gsa.ac.uk

Ross Wilkie, HR Officer
+44 (0)141 353 4504 
r.wilkie@gsa.ac.uk

Julie McLean, HR Assistant
+44 (0)141 353 4456
j.mclean@gsa.ac.uk

Bernadette Brennan, Payroll Officer 
+44 (0)141 566 1154
b.brennan@gsa.ac.uk

Andrew Harvie, Payroll Officer 
+44 (0)141 353 4511
a.harvie@gsa.ac.uk