Resubmissions >

Students with resubmissions should contact the following departments with queries regarding resubmission briefs:

School of Design

  • Please contact your Programme Leader and/or the Academic Support Manager for the School of Design (Jane Stickley-Woods: j.stickley-woods@gsa.ac.uk)

School of Fine Art

  • Please contact your Programme Leader and/or the Academic Support Manager for the School of Fine Art (John Quinn: j.quinn@gsa.ac.uk)

Mackintosh School of Architecture 

  • Students with resit examinations should contact their Stage Leader and Specialist Subject Tutor regarding requirements for the resit examination.
  • The timetable for the resit diet of examinations and hand ins will be posted on the MSA General area of the VLE.

School of Simulation and Visualisation

  • Students with a resit for Sound for the Moving Image Two should contact Ronan Breslin: r.breslin@gsa.ac.uk
  • Students with a resit for any of the core courses for the MSc in Visualisation should contact Daniel Livingstone: d.livingstone@gsa.ac.uk 
  • Students with a resit for any of the following PGT Electives should contact the following:

Music for Picture: Theory and Practice - Ronan Breslin r.breslin@gsa.ac.uk

Filmmaking Process - Gillian Moffat g.moffat@gsa.ac.uk

Sound Cultures - Nessa Johnston n.johnston@gsa.ac.uk

Graduate School

  • Students with a resit for any other PGT Elective (not listed above) should contact Maddy Sclater: m.sclater@gsa.ac.uk